Monday, November 16, 2009

The Past:

Damn i haven't blogged for a little while now. I been thinking a lot lately about my dance crew for some reason. Its probably because they are performing soon and i wont be able to part take in the event. Some times i miss the good old days when i use to be in high school and would be able to chill with everyone during and after school. Exactly a week from now is the annual pep rally at Central High school where my crew made our very first performance. It was probably the best feeling(emotion) in the world when we performed in front of the majority of the school together. Honestly, i know that their will be a day that we will all perform together as a group (Me, Tony, David, Raymund, John, Robby, David, and Kevin.), But for now i'll just have to wait for all of us to get together again.



In other news i have been up to a bunch of nothing but just dancing and trying to study for school. I had several failing attempts at this thing people call studying because of my ADD that i claim to have. I recently seen a good friend that i barely talk to anymore and it wasn't that bad of an in counter. Last i remember me and her werent on that good of terms but i guess she forgot all about it because she hugged me mad hard and gave me a kiss on the cheek like five times. Another friend i talked to recently seems to be doing good also. We talked last night on the phone for a little while and it was good to hear her voice again. Funny stuff, we laughed mad times on the phone for like every little thing. She answered and i was like "GOOD MORNING!!!" and her mom heard me because she was near by. Her mom started to laugh at my funny hello to her daughter.

Today i seen a really odd video of turtles having sex because my friend *cough* Melanie *cough* sent it to me. I watched it and started to laugh really hard...disturbing and weird, yes, but also very funny. Animals these days. I finally finished the Choreography to the song Case of you by Omarion featuring Jackie boyz. I like it but i still gotta touch up on a few things with it. I really wish the group at Central Performs at this pep rally because it means a lot to me if they would.

height="344">

Damn i'm like writing a novel now cuz i havent blogged in a while, but i'm almost done. so this week now that the college people are going on vacation i want the group to spend as much time together as possible so that we can make some versus crew footage together. We already have a funny video with me, David, and boronny when i moved abruptly to save my noodles i was eating...good times. Oh yea, i mad another long video with funny clips and me dancing check it out when you have time. K now i'm done.

Wednesday, November 4, 2009

Good day:

So today was actually a really good. My Bio teacher didnt show up so his assistant(Mr. Wilson) taught the class. Wilson is mad cool and kept the class alive unlike the original teacher who usually puts me to sleep. Then later i found out that my business math class was ending early so i only was there for a half hour. So i ended up chillin in the gym practicing some new choreography i been working on. Afterwards, i went with jay, patty, and kendrick to staples to find some stuff for are HDFS project which was mad fun cuz we were singing in the car. Jay started to play some rap music and kendrick was mimicing the words to people walking by on the sidewalk. We met up with Cassie after that so that we can work with her on the project. We spent the rest of the day just messing around with the project and trying to make a commercial for our invention we created. Through this whole day mad stupid stuff happen to make me laugh.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
MY HDFS GROUP

Monday, November 2, 2009

First Collabo with Fresh Pheanz:

So today at like 8 i get a random call from Ink asking me to go with him to perform for the first time with his crew and in a club. It was a cool experience cuz i'm with a small group of people with prior dance experience, proffessionals, and have a huge reputation. I have a feeling little by little if i keep doing things like this i'm gunna be a well known dancer in no time. The feeling of dancing infront of a bunch of teenagers at the club while its someones birthday is a big step forward especially since it was with fresh pheanz. I Was really hoping Menace would show up though cuz i havent performed with that dude since like pep rally. At the party i seen the most random person in the world that i didnt expect to see at the club. My friend Jeremy, havent seen that dude in person for like a year now. He was surprised to see me there i'm thinking its cuz the last time i seen him i wasnt spinning on my head or doing crazy arm waves. So i chilled there for awhile to celebrate the moment. Afterwards, i was a little tired so i decided to catch up with my chilling time with linda. so i called her up and she picked me up at taco loco so we can chill at her house and hang out for a couple of hours. Her sisters car is beyond sexy....its mad hooked up and its like my dream car now lol. Well now that i'm home and listen to Melanie's blog song i'm ago night night...ZzZzZz

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sunday, November 1, 2009

Issues that need some answers:

issue 1: For the past two days i been feeling like i was dreaming, but i think its not really a bad thing. These dreams that i been living out is something that i wanna keep repeating. A dream that i would prefer to become a reality. We spent halloween together till like 1 in the morning and i'm starting to like her more then just friends. Yet, i'm nervous to ask her how she feels towards me. "I'm not one of those people that tells others how i feel cuz i dont wanna make are friendship strange" is the words she told me when we first started talking. So i guess its best if i keep things the way they are instead of making it weird for the both of us. How i can just meet a person and automatically open up to her? Now i'm starting to build feelings towards her and beginning to think that it might be a bad thing. I'm not sure if she has the same intentions of being more than just friends like i do. Even though i get the signs that she does. She might just be one of those kind of people that are like that toward all her friends.

Issue 2: so i promise my mom that i would be home early today cuz i been spending a lot of time out of the house. Afterwards, I end up chilling at Jay's house for a bday thing for my "brother" jesse. I end up staying there till about 1 which isnt early like i promised. "you better figure out what your doing or you can figure out some where else to stay" is a very nice statement i hear from my father when i get home. Very welcoming dad it really is....well, what else do i expect to hear from the man after not talkn to him for a month or two.

Issue 3: I had a dream last night that i thought i should really try to analayze and understand. Honestly, its probably the most weird and confusing dream i ever had. i'm sitting down on a chair and looking at my friends talk and have a normal conversation. Then out of no where she comes to me and says "hey, bae whats wrong?" and i stay completely quiet. Then suddenly she walks around the chair and places her head one my shoulder and hugs me. it felt real and i truthfully wanted it to be. Even though i'm moving on and losing feelings for you that dream really is keeping me from progressing further. I really wonder why i dreamed that...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Friday, October 30, 2009

Its crazy how things change in only a few days

So i just met this girl and now i'm spending time with her. Shes mad cool and i seem to find her to be the closes person to perfect. I speak at a low tone of voice but she still makes out the words i say, she's independent and able to hold things down on her own, she seems to know how to perfectly react to everything i do, and she makes me smile just from being around her. We ended up meeting up at central and didnt know what to do since it was are first time chilling with just us two. So we went back to her house so she can teach me how to skateboard...since idk how and she does. We spent a good half hour trying to get me on the skateboard and another half hour trying to get me to move. Lol it took me a while, but she didnt mind. After like two hours of skateboard lessons we sat down and talked to each other for another two hours. I tried hard to get her to smile, but it just didnt work lol maybe next time.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
NOW THAT I CAN RIDE A SKATEBOARD I JUST NEED TO LEARN TRICKS.

Thursday, October 29, 2009

Today's show

Man i got to visit my dance group today. It was a little frustrating cuz i had to stop by to help them out....and certain ppl dont know how to stay on track. A.D.D. i swear lol. Hopefully they get everything set up and ready cuz their show is very soon. but, Today was the first time i performed with out Versus crew. It came out really well and i'm glad how everything turned out. lol Now i'm cool enough to say hi to certain people in the hallway [insider]. we had mad fun doin it even though the DJ messed up with the music its ok. Lol seeing Jay with that yellow bunny from that cartoon really made up for it. I think i made another really close friend today. I got to really talk to her a lot and i ended up walkn her to her car...i think i should learn how to drive. STAY TUNED I'LL TRY TO GET THE VIDEO FROM TODAY'S PEFORMANCE AND POST IT ON HERE. :)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

NO MATTER WHO ELSE I PERFORM WITH ITS NEVER GUNNA BE AS MUCH FUN WITH OUT THESE GUYS.

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

peacoat freddy

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

This was the other day with X-factor's crew. We were practicing for the show that we have tomorrow...or shall i say today. I'm suppose to be getting my sleep cuz "i have to be wide awake so that my swagger and body is at its peak", right melanie? lol
This is the first time that i'm performing with another group. Its a little weird, but its something i have to get use to cuz i have to do this a lot in the future.
Its not the same dancing with a different group that isnt all asian its a little strange....i miss my asian crew. Versus crew got like madd performances coming up soon; sacred heart, asian night, pep rally, milford mall, a performance with a dance company,and others. There is also a possiblility that i might be on BET for 106 & park with the X-factors crew. I cant wait were makin a name for ourselves little by little. I'm gunna make it one day....oh yea, thanks yaya for the peacoat Lmao.